Watch many of your favorite shows such as The Secret Life of the American Teenager. Also be sure to visit the forum or the chatango chat. Please be aware that no videos are hosted on this site. We simply provide links to the videos of internet. Thanks for visiting!

The Secret Life of the American Teenager Episodes (Click to View)


Season 1

Episode 1- Falling in Love

Episode 2- You Are My Everything

Episode 3- I Feel Sick

Episode 4- Caught

Episode 5- What Have You Done to Me?

Episode 6- Love For Sale

Episode 7- Absent

Episode 8- Your Cheatin' Heart

Episode 9- Slice of Life

Episode 10- Back to School Special

Episode 11- Just Say No

Episode 12- The Secret Wedding of the American Teenager

Episode 13- Baked Nevada

Episode 14- The Father and the Son

Episode 15- That's Enough of That

Episode 16- Chocolate Cake

Episode 17- Unforgiven

Episode 18- Making Up Is Hard to Do

Episode 19- Money For Nothing, Chicks For Free

Episode 20- Maybe Baby

Episode 21- Whoomp! (There It Is)

Episode 22- One Night at Band Camp

Episode 23-  And Unto Us, a Child Is Born


Season 2

Episode 1- The Big One

Episode 2- What's Done Is Done

Episode 3- Par for the Course

Episode 4- Ciao

Episode 5- Born Free

Episode 6- The Summer of Our Discontent

Episode 7- Summertime

Episode 8- A New Kind of Green

Episode 9- Hot Nuts






How did you find this site?

View Results

What shows do you come here to watch?

View Results