Watch many of your favorite shows such as Scrubs. Also be sure to visit the forum or the chatango chat. Please be aware that no videos are hosted on this site. We simply provide links to the videos of internet. Thanks for visiting!

Scrubs Episodes (Click to Watch)

Season 1

Episode 1- My first day

Episode 2- My Mentor

Episode 3- My Best Friend's Mistake

Episode 4- My Old Lady

Episode 5- My Two Dads

Episode 6- My Bad

Episode 7- My Super Ego

Episode 8- My Fifteen Minutes

Episode 9- My Day Off

Episode 10- My Nickname

Episode 11- My Own Personal Jesus

Episode 12- My Blind Date

Episode 13- My Balancing Act

Episode 14- My Drug Buddy

Episode 15- My Bed Banter and Beyond

Episode 16- My Heavy Meddle

Episode 17- My Student

Episode 18- My Tuscaloosa Heart

Episode 19- My Old Man

Episode 20- My Sacrificial Clam

Episode 21- My Occurrence

Episode 22- My Hero

Episode 23- My Last Day


Season 2

Episode 1- My Overkill

Episode 2- My Nightmare

Episode 3- My Case Study

Episode 4- My Big Mouth

Episode 5-   My New Coat

Episode 6-  My Big Brother

Episode 7- My First Step

Episode 8- My Fruit Cups

Episode 9- My Lucky Day

Episode 10- My Monster

Episode 11- My Sex Buddy

Episode 12- My New Old Friend

Episode 13- My Philosophy

Episode 14- My Brother My Keeper

Episode 15- His Story

Episode 16- My Karma

Episode 17-  My Own Private Practice Guy

Episode 18- My T.C.W

Episode 19- My Kingdom

Episode 20- My Interpretation

Episode 21- My Drama Queen

Episode 22- My Dream Job

Extra 1- A Rare Condition

Extra 2- Imagination Gone Wild

Extra 3- Jd's Mojo

Extra 4- John C. Keeps Talking

Extra 5- Music Stylings

Extra 6- Practice, Practice, Malpractice

Extra 7- Scrubbed Out

Extra 8- Secrets and Lies

Extra 9- Stunt Casting


Season 3

Episode 1- My American Girl

Episode 2- My Journey

Episode 3- My White Whale

Episode 4- My Lucky Night

Episode 5- My Brother, Where Art Thou

Episode 6- My Advice to You

Episode 7- My Fifteen Seconds

Episode 8- My Friend the Doctor

Episode 9- My Dirty Secret

Episode 10- My Rule of Thumb

Episode 11- My Clean Break

Episode 12- My Catalyst

Episode 13- My Porcelain God

Episode 14- My Screw Up

Episode 15- My Tormented Mentor

Episode 16- My Butterfly

Episode 17- My Moment of Un-truth

Episode 18- His Story II

Episode 19- My Chooisiest Choice of All

Episode 20- My Fault

Episode 21- My Self-Examination

Episode 22- My Best Friend's Wedding


Season 4

Episode 1- My Old Friend's New Friend

Episode 2- My Office

Episode 3- My New Game

Episode 4- My First Kill

Episode 5- Her Story

Episode 6- My Cake

Episode 7- My Common Enemy

Episode 8- My Last Chance

Episode 9- My Malpractical Decision

Episode 10- My Female Trouble

Episode 11- My Unicorn

Episode 12- My Best Moment

Episode 13- My Ocrdiar Infarction

Episode 14- My Lucky Charm

Episode 15- My Hypocritical Oath

Episode 16- My Quarantine

Episode 17- My Life In Four Cameras

Episode 18- My Roommates

Episode 19- My Best Made Plans

Episode 20- My Boss's Free Haircut

Episode 21- My Lips Are Sealed

Episode 22- My Big Move

Episode 23- My Faith In Humanity

Episode 24- My Drive-by


Season 5

Episode 1- My Intern's Eyes

Episode 2- My Rite Of Passage

Episode 3- My Day at the Races

Episode 4- My Jiggly Ball

Episode 5- My New God

Episode 6- My Missed Perception

Episode 7- My Way Home

Episode 8- My Big Bird

Episode 9- My Half-acre

Episode 10- Her Story II

Episode 11- My Buddy's Booty

Episode 12- My Cabbage

Episode 13- My Five Stages

Episode 14- My Own Personal Hell

Episode 15- My Extra Mile

Episode 16- My Bright Idea

Episode 17- My Chopped Liver

Episode 18- My New Suit

Episode 19- His Story III

Episode 20- My Lunch

Episode 21- My Fallen Idol

Episode 22- My Deja Vu

Episode 23- My Urologist

Episode 24- My Transition


Season 6

Episode 1- My Mirror Image (2)

Episode 2- My Best Friend's Baby and My Baby's Baby

Episode 3- My Coffee

Episode 4- My House

Episode 5-  My Friend With Money

Episode 6- My Musical

Episode 7- His story IV

Episode 8- My Road to Nowhere

Episode 9- My Perspective

Episode 10- My Therapeutic Month

Episode 11- My Night to Remember

Episode 12- My Fishbowl

Episode 13- My Scrubs

Episode 14- My No Good Reason (1)

Episode 15- My Long Goodbye (2)

Episode 16- My Words Of Wisdom

Episode 17- Their Story

Episode 18- My Turf War

Episode 19- My Cold Shower

Episode 20- My Conventional Wisdom

Episode 21- My Point of No Return (1)

Episode 22- My Point of No Return (2)


Season 7

Episode 1- My Own Worst Enemy

Episode 2- My Hard Labor

Episode 3- My Inconveniant Truth

Episode 4- My Idnetity Crisis

Episode 5- My Growing Pains

Episode 6- My Number One Doctor

Episode 7- My Bad Too

Episode 8- My Manhood

Episode 9- My Dumb Luck

Episode 10- My Waste of Time

Episode 11- My Princess

Episode 12- My Commitment *CANCELED*

Season 8

Episode 1- My Jerks

Episode 2- My Last Words

Episode 3- Saving Grace

Episode 4- My Happy Place

Episode 5- My ABC's

Episode 6- My Nah Nah Nah

Episode 7- My Cookie Pants

Episode 8- My New Role

Episode 9- My Comedy Show

Episode 10- Their Story II

Episode 11- My Soul On Fire Part 1

Episode 12- My Soul On Fire Part 2

Episode 13- My Lawyrs In Love

Episode 14- My Absense

Episode 15- My Full Moon

Episode 16- My Cuz

Episode 17- My Chief Concern

Episode 18- My Finale Part 1

Episode 19- My Finale Part 2

How did you find this site?

View Results

What shows do you come here to watch?

View Results